CONTACT US

LEHNER ASSOCIATES | 19 MILE ROAD

ENGINEERING/BUILDING                                                   

Bill Thompson | bill@la-eng.com | ext. 106                  

Tom Kellogg | tom@la-eng.com | ext. 105  


SURVEY DEPARTMENT

Rick Drouillard | rick@la-eng.com | ext. 108


ENGINEERING STAFF 

Laura Ambros | laura@la-eng.com | ext. 110 

Dahlia Kako | dahlia@la-eng.com | ext. 109 

Rishi Kaithala | rishi@la-eng.com | ext. 111 

Joshua King | josh@la-eng.com | ext. 107 

Scott Kubica | scott@la-eng.com | ext. 117 

Les Thornton | les@la-eng.com | ext. 112 


OFFICE/BILLING   

Mary Roberts | mary@la-eng.com | ext. 104

Contact Us for a Quote

LEHNER ASSOCIATES, INC.

17001 19 MILE RD. STE. 3 | CLINTON TWP. | MICHIGAN | 48038

p: 586.412.7050
f: 586.412.7114
e: office@la-eng.com

Office Hours